top of page

lee gavin - media research


Think about all the media type you have consumed in the last week.

What were your reasons for choosing each of these types of media?

Last week I have used Facebook because i like stalking on there. There are many people that i stalk on Facebook, the easiest way for me to find out about them is to stalk them on Facebook. I have also used What's up because thats one of the common way for me to get hold of people. I use instagram as well again to stalk people. However one of the most common media that I use is Twitter. I love using Twitter even though i argue with people a lot. But i mostly use it to retweet some tweets and swear at some journalists and politicians.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page